Home   About Greece   Accommodation   Travel Agencies   Restaurants   Rent a Car   Shopping   eGreece
Cyclades Islands
Amorgos Island
Anafi Island
Andros Island
Antiparos Island
Delos Island
Folegandros Island
Ios Island
Kea Island
Kimolos Island
Kithnos Island
Koufonisia Islands
Milos Island
Mykonos Island
Naxos Island
Paros Island
Santorini Island
Serifos Island
Sifnos Island
Sikinos Island
Syros Island
Tinos Island
Cyclades Islands

Capital City: Ermoupoli (Syros)
Population: 150.000
Geographical Area: 39 islands of which only 24 are inhabited with a total land area of 2,523 sq km. The more important ones being Amorgos, Anafi, Andros, Antiparos, Delos, Ios, Kea (Tzia), Kimolos, KithnosFolegandros, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Santorini (Thera), Serifos, Sikinos, Sifnos, Syros, Tinos and the Small East Cyclades, Koufonisia.

Map of Cyclades
The Islands
The Cyclades Art
Architecture of Cyclades
The Civilization
Fishing in Cyclades
Fishes in Greek Seas
Safe Anchorages
Maritime Museum
Maritime History
Delos Island
Photo Gallery

Home   Photo Gallery   Our Services   Site Map   Links Exchange   My Account   Contact Us

Holidays in Greece, Tourist & Travel Guide of Greece
Holidays in Greece. All rights reserved.